Best Year Yet Software Demonstration Webinar: Nov. 27 (Two Time Slots Available)

by Kristin Morrison on November 24, 2012

in Goal Setting,Pet Sitting Business Coach,Pet Sitting Business Goals,Pet Sitting Business Software

Curious about how Best Year Coaching works?
Here’s your chance to check it out.

I’m offering two 30-minute demo webinars on Tuesday, November 27 to demonstrate the amazing online goal setting/tracking software that I use with my Best Year Coaching clients.

The software + my 3 hour goal planning session will enable you to immediately begin living into your best year ever.

I’ll be doing a 30-minute demo on Tuesday, November 27 at 3pm PST/6pm EST:

Click this link at 3pm PST/6pm EST:

https://www4.gotomeeting.com/join/378187271

Access Code: 378-187-271

 

And I’ll be doing another 30-minute demo at 6pm PST/9pm EST later that same day (Tuesday, November 27):

Click this link at 6pm PST/9pm EST:

https://www4.gotomeeting.com/join/764528223

Access Code: 764-528-223

 

If you haven’t yet used Go to Meeting, I’d encourage you to click on the link above now in order to download the software (it takes only 2 minutes) so you can dive right in at one of the times above.

If you wanted to attend but aren’t able to, no problem. Shoot me an email and I’ll happily send you the replay link so you view the demo at a time that’s convenient for you.

Also, if you have a friend or family member who may be interested in creating his or her Best Year ever, please forward this blog post. All are welcome.
Looking forward to showing you this incredible software that helps you create -and live into- your best life!

Warmly,

Kristin Morrison
Certified Best Year Yet! Coach

PS–Please note that there are limited slots available for the above demos so please login early to insure your spot.

Share Button

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: